Laddar Evenemang

« All Events

  • Detta evenemang har redan ägt rum.

Iptor IP1 Connect 2020 | Digital Experience

augusti 18, 2020 @ 8:00 f m - 9:30 f m

Save the date for the Iptor IP1 Connect 2020 Digital Experience!

We’re excited to invite you to the first ever digital event series exclusively for Iptor IP1 customers. Pull up a chair, don your headphones and join us for the Iptor IP1 Connect Digital Experience, a virtual event designed to bring you up-to-date with new features, product direction, complimentary solutions and the options available to move to a subscription or SaaS agreement.

PLEASE save the date and join us on August 18th from EST 8:00am – 9:30am (GMT 1:00pm – 2:30pm or AEST 10:00pm – 11:30pm) for the Iptor Connect IP1  Digital Experience. Dates for a follow up series of IP1 Connect Digital Experience partner solutions will also be announced including:

  • EDI & Iptor Exchange
  • Adobe AEM and Iptor Archive
  • Analytics with QlikSense
  • AP Automation

This is an Iptor IP1 customer only event. For registration details, please contact your Account Manager or email webcast@iptor.com.

Detaljer

Datum:
augusti 18, 2020
Tid:
8:00 f m - 9:30 f m
Evenemang Kategorier:
,

Plats

Webinar

Arrangör

Iptor
E-post:
info@iptor.com

Detaljer

Datum:
augusti 18, 2020
Tid:
8:00 f m - 9:30 f m
Evenemang Kategorier:
,

Plats

Webinar

Arrangör

Iptor
E-post:
info@iptor.com